header image

Contact

Maritieme Autoriteit Suriname

Phone: 476733 / 472940
Email: info@mas.sr
Address: Cornelis Jongbawstraat 2
Suriname / Paramaribo
P.O. box 888


Email: fdelchot@mas.sr

Manager CMIC

Dhr. Majere Ajambia
Phone: 476733 tst. 267 / 472940
Email: majambia@mas.sr

Manager Nautical Management

Mw. B. Mahabier
Phone: 476733 tst. 232 / 472940
Email: bmahabier@mas.sr

Coordinator Pilot Service

Dhr. N. Koina
Phone: 476733 ext. 248 / 472940
Email: nkoina@mas.sr

Manager Finance

Dhr. Drs. S. Badloe
Phone: 476733 Tst 262 / 472940
Email: sbadloe@mas.sr

Assistant Manager Finance

Dhr. Drs. C. Tjoe - Ny
Phone: 476733 tst. 243 / 470024
Email: ctjoe@mas.sr

Head Finance

Dhr. J. Macbean
Phone: 476733 tst. 268 / 470024
Email: jmacbean@mas.sr

Human Resource Manager

Dhr. Mr. J. Douglas
Phone: 476733 Tst 261 / 472940
Email: jdouglas@mas.sr

Assistant Manager HR

Mw. J. Oedairadjsingh Bsc.
Phone: 476733 tst. 274 / 472940
Email: joedairadjsingh@mas.sr

Manager Maritime Administration

Dhr. L. Gemerts M.
Phone: 476733 Tst 264 / 472940
Email: lgemerst@mas.sr

Head Fleet & Maintenance

Dhr. R. Coulor B.Sc.
Phone: 476733 Tst 230 / 472940
Email: rcoulor@mas.sr

Head Maritime Traffic and Security

Dhr. S. Gerdijk
Phone: 476733 Tst 256 / 472940
Email: sgerdijk@mas.sr

 

Name*

E-mail*

Phone

Subject*

Message*

Please enter the following security code*